“The Winners in Utrecht” CampusDoc Award 2018

“Lili”  produced and directed by Zoë van Alphen & Annefleur van Wanroij is the winner of the CampusDoc Film Festival CDFF Award 2018. “The Art of Disrespect” produced and directed by Jett Ruigrok and Dennis Hoogeveen is the runner-up. “Our Pub”  by Dennis Jongeling & Hannah Grout took 3rd place. CDFF is an annual international documentary film festival and showcase for gifted student documentary-filmmakers.

Irish film festival director Frank O’Donovan already optioned Lili and Our Pub before the awards ceremony. “We’ve invited the filmmakers to Cork for FilmCraftCork 2019, looking forward to welcoming Lili!” J

The first ever Audience Award went to  “Addicted to God”, produced and directed by Rachel van Luijn & Romi Hootsmans. The 9th Edition of CDFF will take place on Saturday and Sunday, June 14th & June 15th 2019.